Radio: Touchdown Airbase

touchdown

Join me once a month for a check-in on the latest and greatest of dance music.

First Wednesday every month on Digitally Imported.¬†Start time: 3PM US Eastern / 8PM UK / 21:00 Central Europe, on DI’s Trance channel.¬†For local times, check out the calendar on DI.fm.

While waiting for the next episode, why not listen to a few recent episodes here on the right side of the page? Or perhaps subscribe to the show on iTunes.

jezperRadio: Touchdown Airbase